DEV Community

Cover image for what do you wish you knew about kubernetes? 🤔 some getting started resources
Christine Kim
Christine Kim

Posted on • Updated on

what do you wish you knew about kubernetes? 🤔 some getting started resources

Learning tech is constant and a skill. If you have any q at all, let's see if we can get some a's!

I recall when I was trying to learn kubernetes, it took a few tries to grasp concepts. For any newbies interested in trying out kubernetes, need an explanation, or want a good metaphor, leave a comment below! I (or anyone!) can try to explain it :)
Personally for me, being a developer first, learning k8 was great with examples and being hands on. Here are some resources if you are interested in getting started:

this was everyone once upon a time I promise
learning k8s
twitter: @christineskim_

Top comments (0)