DEV Community

Cover image for Best Programming Memes of the Week #1
Youssef Hefnawy
Youssef Hefnawy

Posted on

Best Programming Memes of the Week #1

Introduction:

There is no real benefit from this article, but despite that, you chose to read it

but there is no better feeling than laughing at a meme that shares your suffering with a Programming language, and if you understand the meme, you understand the language!

therefore Here's the 'Best Programming Memes of the Week' I found.

First time using js Regex be like:

js regex meme


Every front-end dev's friend:

debug meme


using while be like:

loop meme
This image will take time to load


Every developer's nightmare:

js and java meme


my in any work group:

for loop meme

Conclusion:

If you have reached this stage, you should at least go read something useful, I suggest you one of my last article:

I hope you will share your opinion about the best meme and share with me if you find a new meme.

Author

Top comments (0)