DEV Community

Zylog
Zylog

Posted on

Day 8 - Dia 8

                #100 DAY OF CODE
Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode




Dia 8

Seguimos aprendiendo y dando e uso a la pc nueva. Si bien estuve peleándome porque no podía instalar el framework “ Doom Emacs”. Pensando que era algo mucho mas grave. Y solo tenia que borra un archivo que no había notado. Pero bueno son cosas que aveces pasan. Y cosas que me entretienen bastante.

Lo que respecta al día de código. Termine con la practica de css terminando de agregar un archivo css al proyecto de recetas que ya había realizado en los primeros días. Para poder jugar con diferentes propiedades dentro de css. Algo sencillo pero que sin practica no se perfecciona, cosas que tienen que salir de manera natural y si no las pongo en practica como tal.

Es estar todo los días un rato, me costo mucho darme cuenta de muchas cosas todos estos años. Estoy muy contento la verdad por como se me han dado las cosas en este país tan destruido social y económicamente.
Pero lo que respecta a aprender estoy mas enfocado que nunca. Dejo algunas capturas de pantalla de lo que hice hoy.

Image description

Day 8

We continue learning and making use of the new PC. Although I struggled because I couldn't install the "Doom Emacs" framework, thinking it was a much more serious issue. Turns out, I just had to delete a file that I hadn't noticed. But well, these are things that sometimes happen and entertain me quite a bit.

As for the coding day, I finished the CSS practice by adding a CSS file to the recipe project I had already worked on in the first few days. This allowed me to play with different properties within CSS. It's a simple task, but without practice, one cannot perfect it. Some things need to come naturally, and if I don't put them into practice as such, it won't happen.

Spending some time every day on this has been a challenge, and it took me a long time to realize many things over the years. I'm really happy with how things have been going for me in this country, which is so socially and economically troubled. But when it comes to learning, I'm more focused than ever. I'll leave some screenshots of what I did today.

Top comments (0)