DEV Community

Abhishek Keshri
Abhishek Keshri

Posted on

Share Your Octo Grad 2020 Swag Pics

I'm grateful towards the Dev team and the GitHub education team for organizing the event. Thank you 🥰

It was a surprise to me when the package arrived.

I love the stickers and the card that came with it.

Did you participate in the event, and have you received your swag yet?
Share your pics in the comments.

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
mindset profile image
Jayesh Tembhekar ⚡

Those are cool swags 😍

Collapse
 
2kabhishek profile image
Abhishek Keshri

Thank you Jayesh! 😄

Collapse
 
mindset profile image
Jayesh Tembhekar ⚡

How many days did it take to reach you?
Coz I also waiting for my DevDiscuss stickers pack 🙄

Thread Thread
 
2kabhishek profile image
Abhishek Keshri

It came in just today and the event was 1 maybe 1and a ½ months ago, just wait it'll be at your door soon.

Thread Thread
 
yashrajjain726 profile image
Yashraj Jain

Hey, I haven't got it till now .

Thread Thread
 
2kabhishek profile image
Abhishek Keshri

That's odd, you should have received it long time ago, maybe try contacting the organizers.