DEV Community

Cover image for Hi, I'm new here, JS is getting so hard to learn for me. It's my humble request to all of you please help me🙂
Abhay_Gautam
Abhay_Gautam

Posted on

Hi, I'm new here, JS is getting so hard to learn for me. It's my humble request to all of you please help me🙂


Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
annavi11arrea1 profile image
Anna Villarreal

Were are you at on your journey? I am also a beginner.

Collapse
 
7hecoder profile image
Abhay_Gautam

I learnt HTML CSS and A little bit knowledge of JavaScript, Bootstrap and WordPress Too.

Collapse
 
annavi11arrea1 profile image
Anna Villarreal

I am obsessed with css. I have started to use arrays and loops in javascript to create art! Check this out.




flowers




Hang in there. You'll get it! I've been coding less than a year :)
Thread Thread
 
annavi11arrea1 profile image
Anna Villarreal

I also recommend checking out codepen. You can go in there and poke around at other people's code and see how they did it and experiment and make changes!

Thread Thread
 
7hecoder profile image
Abhay_Gautam

OKay, Thanks for your suggestion. I'll definitely go for that...

Collapse
 
gemmablack profile image
Gemma Black

Hi Abhay. Are you doing any courses? Or is there something you want to build explicitly?

Collapse
 
7hecoder profile image
Abhay_Gautam

I'm Learning things from YouTube tutorials and w3school web site.

Collapse
 
vishnuborn1996 profile image
Vishnu Bhaskaran
Collapse
 
7hecoder profile image
Abhay_Gautam

OK, Thanks You Buddy.