DEV Community

Adarsh
Adarsh

Posted on

Day 1 of Machine learning - Python

Hi guys, This post is about my machine learning progress. I was familiar with Python before but was too lazy to jump into the complex part of it I was a bit scared too. This time I revised and jumped into the hard part turns out it wasn't as scary as I thought. In these 10 days, I have made quite a lot of progress

First day: Revision

I revised my previous learnings about Python programming and also some DSA. I did this for 2 houses of focus learning. I this day I revised about:

  1. Python history and some Basics
  2. Variables and Builtin
  3. Operators
  4. String
  5. Lists
  6. Tupils

and some basics of SQL.

I am not so good at writing this blogs but I will definitely improve on each post. Thank you

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
msc2020 profile image
msc2020

Good luck!