DEV Community

Cover image for Day 4/100
Aliasgar K C
Aliasgar K C

Posted on

Day 4/100

4 days and now I have started gathering momentum. Started the day with solving some problems on Hackerrank. Then watched some some tutorials on arrays and practiced the most frequently array problems on Leetcode. Initially, I solved the problems with a bruteforce approach but then I tried to solve it more efficiently. I solved more problems today than usual, but what makes me more happy is that I was able to solve them efficiently after coming up with bruteforce approaches. Coming on to the web course, I learnt about classes in Javascript and also about the extends and super keyword based on the concept of inheritance. Also came across some of the basics terminal commands that will be used further when I move on to Node and Express. In the end, I revised the concepts which I learnt previously.

check out my portfolio:
https://aliasgarkc.netlify.app/

Top comments (0)