DEV Community

Itachi Uchiha
Itachi Uchiha

Posted on

Show Your Design Skills :)

I published this joke on my twitter account before

Hi everyone.

I know a lot of people here who has good design skills :) But I'm not good at design :) Trust me :)

What can you do to show your skills? This is my work. I used GIMP to make this :)

Fight of Frameworks

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
sergix profile image
Peyton McGinnis

My in-alpha app, workdrop. (Note: the character illustrations are from unDraw)

workdrop

Collapse
 
patarapolw profile image
Pacharapol Withayasakpunt

Adobe XD? Figma? And how do people share prototypes / collaborate?

Collapse
 
itachiuchiha profile image
Itachi Uchiha

No, I used GIMP. I looked for a collaboration website, I can share my GIMP file. I don't know how to share GIMP files.

Collapse
 
nombrekeff profile image
Keff

Figma is excellent for collaborative design, although it's vector-based, I haven't found any pixel-based collaborative tool, I guess there has to be some out there though...