DEV Community

Alvaro Montoro
Alvaro Montoro

Posted on

Divtober Day 12: Squeak

Today's word is "squeak," and what does squeak? A mouse. So here's a simple mouse:

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev • Edited

I ended up feeling disappointed in this one, I was clicking, checking audio was on etc. but it is "just" CSS art πŸ˜‹

You have set too high a standard in your other ones as this is awesome...I have just become accustomed to more 🀣🀣

p.s. day 12 not day 11 for this one! β€πŸ¦„

Collapse
 
alvaromontoro profile image
Alvaro Montoro

I don't always have time to try different things πŸ˜₯

Collapse
 
grahamthedev profile image
GrahamTheDev

I was only joking by the way, perhaps that wasn’t clear!

Thread Thread
 
alvaromontoro profile image
Alvaro Montoro

I know :)