DEV Community

Cover image for TrendingTags.io - Free Tags, Keyword and Video Downloader
Amit Kumar Singh
Amit Kumar Singh

Posted on • Updated on

TrendingTags.io - Free Tags, Keyword and Video Downloader

So, in this post I tell you about my small project i.e., TrendingTags.io

Technology used to build this project.

  • NextJS

  • Python

  • Tailwind CSS

Let's start!

I love building mobile and web application that people can use and on weekend I was thinking to build something as it also helps you build confidence in using the technology as developer.

As I didn't got any ideas, one of my friend calls me and while we talk I told him about I want to build something and shares idea to build a website from where we easily download Instagram Reels, Videos and IGTv.

I did the research and saw lots of people are searching for it and then I thought it would be great if am able to build our website will able to get lots of traffic.

Then we finalise the complete idea of TrendingTags.io

So, TrendingTags.io is an online tool which provide Free SEO Effective keywords and tags with volume data for your content, Instagram Video Downloader, IGTV Download, Reels Download, Facebook Video Download, YouTube Video Downloader

I used NextJS and built the complete frontend using Tailwind css and the backend with the django.

If anyone wants to know in detail how I built the complete project using the technologies then comment below. I will write the detail article on it.

Try the project and share your feedback or suggestions to improve the project.

Visit Now: TrendingTags.io

Thanks,

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
motosutra profile image
Motosutra

Amazing....