DEV Community

Full Stack Developer

I am a dedicated Full Stack Developer with a passion for creating dynamic and responsive web applications. With a strong background in both front-end and back-end technologies, I have a versatile skill set that allows me to tackle a wide range of development challenges.I am a problem solver at heart and enjoy the process of bringing ideas to life through code.

My expertise includes:

Front-End Development: Proficient in HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and frameworks like React and Angular.
Back-End Development: Skilled in Node.js, Express, Django, AWS, Javascript, Python and databases like MongoDB and PostgreSQL.
Full Stack Projects: Experience in developing and deploying full-stack applications, integrating RESTful APIs, and ensuring seamless user experiences.

Top comments (0)