DEV Community

Anja
Anja

Posted on

6 ideas for passive income

Good morning! In my video I share 6 ideas for passive income. I know it's a bit off topic but I think it's really important. :)
Happy Saturday!

Top comments (12)

Collapse
 
jheyah1284909 profile image
Jhe Yah • Edited

Thanks, this is a great video! Indeed, investing in shares is definitely a good way to make money while sleeping. I am also sharing with y'all my blog entitled "30 Best Passive Income Ideas for 2023" herpassiveprofitz.com/30bestpassiv... . Hope this helps. Enjoy!

Collapse
 
gorvgoyl profile image
Gourav

Thanks for the post :) One suggestion: I feel there should also be a text tldr in post for people who can't play media or prefer to read instead.

Collapse
 
anja profile image
Anja

Thanks for the suggestion! 😊

Collapse
 
pavlosisaris profile image
Paul Isaris

Nice video!

Collapse
 
anja profile image
Anja

Thank you! :)

Collapse
 
mccurcio profile image
Matt Curcio

Wow, jump right in to sell those stocks. ;)) The market sure has been pretty good the last four years. Do you think the market will change for the better moving from Drumpf to Biden? :O

Collapse
 
anja profile image
Anja

Hi Matt, I won't sell I plan to hold my shares as long as possible. :) I can't tell how the political change will influence stocks. Do you have shares too?

Collapse
 
advaith18 profile image
Advaith U

Nice Video. Thanks for sharing

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

hi Anja
can you help me on how to enhance youtube channel growth.
I need your help.
Thanks

Collapse
 
anja profile image
Anja

Hi Toqeer,
great that you have a Youtube channel! I only have a few general tips, because I don't understand Hindi:

  1. Use a microphone and speak clearly
  2. A lot of people watch from their phones, so zooming in on the code can be helpful
  3. Explain all the steps even if they seem too easy
  4. Analyze which content performs well and produce more of these

Hope that helps!

Collapse
 
toqeer__abbas profile image
Toqeer Abbas

Thanks

Collapse
 
anja profile image
Anja

Hi Kenton, interesting ideas, thanks for sharing!😊 πŸ™Œ