DEV Community

Anton Reshetov
Anton Reshetov

Posted on

Vue Unicons for developers

After while I developed vue-unicons, I myself began to use them. I came to the conclusion that it’s not very convenient to add icons to the project, yes, I had previously developed a way to copy the finished tag by clicking on the button, but as it turned out it only works when you need a couple of icons, if you need a lot, then this method is already tiring.

Nothing improves the product like the beginning of its use πŸ˜€

I decided to do something like a basket, where you can add the necessary icons, and then go into it and get the installation code ready.

https://antonreshetov.github.io/vue-unicons/

Enjoy!

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
franwatafaka profile image
Fran Sosa

Wonderful!

Collapse
 
antonreshetov profile image
Anton Reshetov

Thanks

Collapse
 
itr13 profile image
Mikael Klages

Minor bug: If the window width is too small the "Categories" list and "Show Cart" aren't visible.

Collapse
 
antonreshetov profile image
Anton Reshetov

it should be

Collapse
 
antonreshetov profile image
Anton Reshetov

I don't see such problems.
It is also better to use SVG instead of icon fonts, because the icon fonts are a bit blurred