DEV Community

Anushka Garg
Anushka Garg

Posted on

What are your favourite Hacktoberfest2020 repositories?

As I am done with my 4PR, I am looking for new ones to contribute. List your favorites.

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
netlicensing profile image
Labs64 NetLicensing

We at Labs64 support open source and welcome all contributors to our open source projects! 🙌🏻

You can find a list of our repositories here: netlicensing.io/blog/2020/10/01/ha...

... as well as some nifty NetLicensing SWAGs ✨

Hacktoberfest @ Labs64

Collapse
 
netlicensing profile image
Labs64 NetLicensing

GuideChimp

github.com/Labs64/GuideChimp is my favourite!

Collapse
 
xanderyzwich profile image
Corey McCarty

issuehub.io is a nice tool for finding issues, and I made my first PR to it for more tags a couple of years ago. I actually made the PR that created the Hacktoberfest tag on the gui.