DEV Community

Cover image for Live tonight: Build a React & Firebase Blog Site
Ashlee (she/her)
Ashlee (she/her)

Posted on • Updated on

Live tonight: Build a React & Firebase Blog Site

It's been several months since I wrote my Build a React & Firebase Blog Site Series. I've not heard from anyone that the instructions don't work anymore, but I just want to double check! If you want to hang out while I work through each post in the series, I'll be live streaming on Twitch tonight at 7PM EDT. And no worries if you can't make it at the start, I'll probably be at it for a few hours. Come and go as you please, I just hope you'll say hello! 😊


Did you know I have a newsletter? 📬

If you want to get notified when I publish new blog posts or make major project announcements, head over to https://ashleemboyer.com/newsletter.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ashleemboyer profile image
Ashlee (she/her)

If you missed the stream, you can check out the whole thing right here: twitch.tv/videos/592227763.

Collapse
 
ashleemboyer profile image
Ashlee (she/her)

Next week (April 21st), we'll build an accessible React component together!