DEV Community

Ayushi Rastogi
Ayushi Rastogi

Posted on

Hacktoberfest 2023 Pledge

I'm Ayushi, excited to share my Hacktoberfest 2023 journey as a maintainer. This isn't my first Hacktoberfest rodeo; I've had the privilege of Contributing in previous years, but this year is truly special, as I am a maintainer for a repo. You can find my repos on GitHub here.
Another one

My Pledge
I pledge to be welcoming, helpful contributing, and adding to world and interweb love. I am looking forward to constructing and developing. I will be Including myself and others for a better community in learning and teaching.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
lucasm4sco profile image
Lucas

that's cool to know, i wish you a good experience 🙌

Collapse
 
emmysteven profile image
Emmy Steven

That's great, I'll love to be part of your journey, you are welcome to this great platform.