DEV Community

Cover image for Got Bots? 3: Making Bots with QnA Maker + Azure Bot Service
Chloe Condon 🎀 for Microsoft Azure

Posted on • Updated on

Got Bots? 3: Making Bots with QnA Maker + Azure Bot Service

Thanks to everyone who joined me live for my 3rd episode of Got Bots? with the Microsoft Reactor last week. Appreciate all of the folks who joined me live to build a Clippy QnA bot! 💛📎

If you missed the fun live, don't worry- you can watch the replay here, and in the embedded video below! 🤖⤵️

Pssst! 🙋‍♀️ If you've missed any previous episode, check out my Got Bots? series summary dev.to post to get caught up!

On this episode we cover:

Did you have fun? check out Got Bots? 4 where I continue to work on our QnA Maker Clippy bot, and continue to test and add more to our knowledge base!

Top comments (0)