DEV Community

Wojtek
Wojtek

Posted on

Securing network from chinese anti ukraine hackers

Hello All,

I am an entrepreneur that pitched my platform around but instead of investments I was promised I was hacked and code stolen. The platform is an alternative to platforms that I believe are deranking, or publishing misinformation on Ukraine, Poland and Australia and promoting pro chinese businesses.

I am not after a revenge hack or anything like that I simply want to secure my home network. I am not rich person and can not afford payment at this time.
I left Deloitte to pursue entrepreneurship. I feel like I am have been blacklisted and shadow banned on linkedin for discussing Ukraine.

I currently use windows 11 but feel I should use linux. If there is someone willing to help please let me know.

thank you
Wojtek

Top comments (0)