DEV Community

Bigaston
Bigaston

Posted on

Game Off 2018 (7)

Hi!
A new fantastic devlog is here! (Yeah!)
Today (and last day), I work on the hybrid mecanics (to add all the flower). I've add to a sign with the information about hybrid. And I've add a rake to finish the game.

World

And an other little feature is the Discord Rich Presence integration! It's not very usefull but it's fun to add and I love this!

Discord Rich Presence

And the game have now a name! It's Hybrid Power! I'm not sure on it, so if you have better name, please send it to me!

It's all for now! Thanks for your feedback and for following my developpement!

Have a nice day!

Top comments (9)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

More game devs coming I promise!

Collapse
 
bigaston profile image
Bigaston

Yeah!

Collapse
 
bigaston profile image
Bigaston

YEAH YOU ARE NOT ALONE!

Collapse
 
divsyntax profile image
Div Syntax

Nice! I really be have to get back into game dev'n.

Collapse
 
bigaston profile image
Bigaston

Thanks!

Collapse
 
webdva profile image
webdva

Hybrid Power sounds like a good name.

Collapse
 
bigaston profile image
Bigaston

Thanks!

Collapse
 
k1pash profile image
Christopher Toman

Hey, neat graphics, what engine do you use? Keep the development, seems interesting!

Collapse
 
bigaston profile image
Bigaston • Edited

For the developpement I use Love2D!

Thanks!