DEV Community

Buggy Santos
Buggy Santos

Posted on

Helppp

Hey guys, what do you recommend for those who want to enter the world of programming?
I'm getting very interested in the area more in the front par

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira

Hello, @buggy_santos_f54a2b25b9f1! How are you? What I high recomend to you is to dive in websites like The Odin Project, freeCodeCamp, Frontend Mentor, know the OSSU project and keep talking with others here on DEV Community. Also, I'm from Brazil too. Be welcome and I'm here to help.

Collapse
 
buggy_santos profile image
Buggy Santos

Thank you very much, I'm going to put it in English that someone will help me too, but still only half a layman in this area so I ask you to guide me lol but thank you very much for helping me🥰

Collapse
 
thaisavieira profile image
Thaísa Vieira

Searching is one of the best skills you should exercise. So, have fun!

Thread Thread
 
buggy_santos profile image
Buggy Santos

Ok, Ok, if you have any questions, I'll call you in any questions in 😂😂 abuse your knowledge