DEV Community

Craig Coleman
Craig Coleman

Posted on

Dev Log[0]

An Introduction

Hi, my name is Craig and blogging a new part of my coding journey. I've been coding for over a year now and have enjoyed it so far. My goal is to become a front-end developer that specializes in React. I also hope this helps whoever devices to follow me in this process.


Why Blog?

There are several reasons, one of the reasons if for a personal journal of the things I've encountered in pursuing this tech career. Another reason I'm starting a blog is to showcase the knowledge I've gained, while at the same time I hope to gain a deeper understanding of the front-end ecosystem.


Blogging Topics

I currently plan on starting small by brushing over basic knowledge and will quickly move to more advanced topics such as ReactJS. My posts may not follow a strict path, but will definitely stay in the front-end development space.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
javaj0hn profile image
javaj0hn

Good luck!

Collapse
 
ccolesv profile image
Craig Coleman

Thanks man!