DEV Community

Khushal Bhardwaj
Khushal Bhardwaj

Posted on

Need a pair-programmer to code with🙋‍♂️

Hola!
I'm doing so many stuff at once to build my first programming project, The Todo-list.

I am making the same project with Express JS, React, and Django.

I want to make a Todo-List app that is ready be hosted on production.

Express JS - this is the least priority as I am building it to sync me to networking.

React and Django - I'm making this to build some real world stuff.

I have ideas and I'm creative but the experience is the only thing that is forcing me to give up.

I'm in search of a programmer, beginner like me, to do pair programming and we can look forward to combine React and Django by Django Rest-Framework.

I don't have money to spare but have time of about 2-3h continuously to get things done.

Looking forward for a friend to have fun any kind of response is appreciated 😁.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
danidiaztech profile image
Daniel Diaz

Hi there! I'm interested in building that idea. Let's connect!

Here search me in github as: Daniel1404

Collapse
 
rafapastor profile image
rafapastor

What percent of app you have made now?