DEV Community

Cover image for Deploy a docker container to a RaspberyPi via Azure DevOps
Casey Mullineaux
Casey Mullineaux

Posted on • Originally published at mullineaux.com.au on

Deploy a docker container to a RaspberyPi via Azure DevOps

Running a container on a RaspberryPi sounded like a pretty cool way for me to get .net code running on one of my many RaspberryPi's I use around the house for my projects, without all the fuss of having to develop and run the code directly on the Pi.

In this post I'll show you how to:

  • Build the container
  • Deploy an image to Azure Container Registry
  • Configure the RaspberyPi
  • Deploy the container with Azure DevOps

Continue reading

The post Deploy a docker container to a RaspberyPi via Azure DevOps appeared first on Casey Mullineaux.

Top comments (0)