DEV Community

Cover image for Leetcode Blind75 Challenge.
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

Leetcode Blind75 Challenge.

Hi! Abhishek this side.
I have taken Leetcode Blind 75 Challenge to practice and revise my Data structure and algorithm concepts.

Past of My Leetcode Profile.

I have been coding since my first year of the college. I am continuously coding since then. I have solved around 900+ Coding problems.
Few days back I got my Leetcode T-Shirt also.😜

Image description

Present Situation of Leetcode

Now I have opted Leetcode challenge to solve Leetcode 75 Blind to revise my concepts.
Side the line, I am focusing more and more on Leetcode Contests.

Currently! I am only able to solve 2 / 4 question of Leetcode.
My short term goal is to reach 3 / 4 in leetcode contests.

That's all for now!
Will update as I go along the path!
Abhishek😉.

Top comments (4)

Collapse
 
pavelee profile image
Paweł Ciosek

Great job! Keep it up! 👏👏👏

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Thank You ❤️

Collapse
 
__junaidshah profile image
Junaid

Great job man. Its really hard for me to do 1 question per day let alone 4 , its amazing how you can get it .

Would love to know your progress

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Sure will keep updating ❤️