DEV Community

Cover image for Leetcode Challenge Progress - (Continuing Blind 75 Leetcode)
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

Leetcode Challenge Progress - (Continuing Blind 75 Leetcode)

"It's 10:15 at night, and I've decided to wrap up everything early because my brain can't handle any more Leetcode today. 😜"

Progress Report! πŸ“ˆ

Done with Stack, Queues and Linked List question from 75 Blind. These questions were quite easy, so I decided to practice more on topics other than these.
Such as Flatten Linked List, Copy Linked List with random Pointer, etc.

Other than Leetcode , but still coding!

Leetcode 75 blind Challenge
I need to create a simple React JS application called 'Text To Image.' I believe the name speaks for itself. It's a project for my college, as per the usual academic requirements (Ahhh.. asian things)

Later but more coding!

Helped a friend of mine with some coding problems.
Those problems were from the topic- Math and Trie(I Never focused on TriesπŸ€·β€β™€οΈ)

This was all about today!
Abhishek πŸ˜‰!

Top comments (0)