DEV Community

Cover image for My Leetcode Progress : Reaching 942 Questions🚀
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

My Leetcode Progress : Reaching 942 Questions🚀

My Leetcode Dashboard

I'm excited to share that I've reached the milestone of 940+ solved questions on Leetcode and completed 300 days streak too! It's been a long and challenging journey, but I'm proud of the progress I've made.

I started my Leetcode journey a few years ago, and I quickly realized that it was a valuable resource for improving my coding skills. The problems are challenging but rewarding, and they've helped me to learn new algorithms and data structures.

In addition to improving my coding skills, Leetcode has also helped me to prepare for technical interviews. The platform's mock interviews are a great way to practice answering common coding questions, and they've helped me to feel more confident in my ability to perform well in interviews.

What Now ?

I'm not going to stop at 942 questions. I'm going to keep practicing and improving my skills.

I am constantly giving live contest at Leetcode and trying to improve my rating and ranking. Target is to reach Top 30s right now.

Here are some of the benefits of using Leetcode:

Improves coding skills: Leetcode provides a wide range of coding problems that can help you improve your problem-solving skills, algorithms, and data structures.
Prepares for technical interviews: LeetCode is a popular platform used by tech companies for technical interviews. Practicing LeetCode problems can help you ace your coding interviews.
Builds confidence: Solving LeetCode problems can boost your confidence in your coding abilities.
Tracks progress: LeetCode keeps track of your progress and provides insights into your strengths and weaknesses.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen*°•.¸☆ • Edited

Congratulations, well done! 😃 LeetCode sounds awesome, I might give it a try soon! Keep it up! ✨

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Thank You 😃. Yes, many Engineer do solve question on this to get job in IT