DEV Community

Cover image for My Story of Leetcode Biweekly Contest 117
Craftingbugs
Craftingbugs

Posted on

My Story of Leetcode Biweekly Contest 117

Hi Everyone ✋🏻. Abhishek this side!
Today, 11 November 2023, was Leetcode Biweekly Contest #117. This contest was unexpectedly hard, because the question they asked required some other approach of thinking and implementing.

I was able to solve 2 / 4 problems only! 🤔

Both the problem made me think about Permutation and combination concepts. I have not solved much problem related to PnC so, was bit hard to brainstorm, but at the end reached at the solution somehow.

Overall Verdict- Not happy with the performance.
I sometimes see other and always think, how can I become so good at Data Structure and Algorithms like they are.

But I know One day I will be, because I know I am honest to myself and working hard to reach to my personal goals.

Sincerely,
Abhishek 😉

Leetcode profile

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
anitaolsen profile image
Anita Olsen 💜 • Edited

That is okay, that happens! Some days are meh but you can do it! You will get there! ✨

Collapse
 
craftingbugs profile image
Craftingbugs

Thank You for such kind words, it means a lot! ❤️