DEV Community

Kathan Mehta
Kathan Mehta

Posted on

Discover 50 Free High Quality NextJS Templates with Easy UI

Last month, I was up late again, coding another landing page from scratch.
That's when it hit me: Why am I doing this over and over?

I tried to find existing website templates for NextJS but all the good templates were paid.

That night I stayed up till morning to complete building the landing page I was working on.

Soon I started building multiple landing pages as my backup so that when I have a new software/micro-SaaS idea, I don't have to start from scratch.

While doing this, I soon realized that it's not only my problem.

Almost everyone has this issue. We already have high quality component libraries for ReactJS

But what about templates?

So I built Easy UI [ https://easyui.pro ] - 100% FREE collection of 50+ NextJS web templates.

Image description

I don't want you or anyone to pay for quality website templates. (Paying for a service is totally different thing but here we're talking about landing pages. So let's stick with it.)

No more late nights. No more reinventing the wheel. Just pick a template and start building what matters.

PS. Easy UI just hit 30+ stars on GitHub. If you're tired of starting from zero every time, checkout - https://easyui.pro

Please make sure to leave a Star on the GitHub - https://github.com/DarkInventor/easy-ui

It's 100% free. Because we've all got better things to do than code another nav bar at 2 AM.

Save your time and focus on what matters most (ie. marketing, business development, growth, shipping your SaaS, and more).

Let Easy UI handle the landing pages while you build your empire.

Top comments (0)