DEV Community

Cover image for Best YouTube channels for web developers
Deepak Yadav
Deepak Yadav

Posted on

Best YouTube channels for web developers

🌍🤝Catch me on : GitHub || Codepen || Instagram

  1. Web Dev Simplified
  2. Programming With Mosh
  3. Code With Harry
  4. Dev Ed
  5. Traversy Media
  6. freeCodeCamp.org
  7. thenewboston
  8. DevTips
  9. LearnCode.academy
  10. Coder Coder

Yeah there are many more creators on youtube, they are best too but these are recommended by me and I follow them personally.

✍️If you know any Just ping me in comment section

Top comments (3)

Collapse
 
phyberapex profile image
PhyberApex

Hey,

I'd like to throw "learn with Jason" into the ring. It's not much of a tutorial channel but more of a trying out stuff and getting into topics and have sneak peeks. Really like the content and the community.

~Cheers

Collapse
 
jimmywilliams profile image
Jimmy Willams

I launched a new channel fairly recently for learning JavaScript and related technologies:
youtube.com/c/openjavascript
Maybe you find it useful :)

Collapse
 
gemarpets profile image
Gpet • Edited

I go for programming knowledge for having fundamental learning best for foreign that engilsh is not their first language.