DEV Community

Cover image for A Hat-Trick of Hacktoberfest Glory: My Coding Odyssey β­πŸš€
Affan Ali
Affan Ali

Posted on

A Hat-Trick of Hacktoberfest Glory: My Coding Odyssey β­πŸš€

Intro

Yahoo! I've just wrapped up another exciting season of Hacktoberfest in 2023. It has been an incredible journey, and I've gained a wealth of knowledge along the way. My Hacktoberfest adventure began in 2021, and I'm thrilled to say that I've successfully completed this challenge for the third year in a row. It's been an amazing experience of growth and learning! Additionally, I'm excited to share that I've received a fantastic digital swag kit as a token of my achievements, making this Hacktoberfest even more special!

Completed

Image description

Reward Kit

My - DevAffan - HacktberFest2023 reward Kit Swags

Top comments (0)