DEV Community

Welcome Thread - v299

jumping penguins with text have a good day

  1. Leave a comment below to introduce yourself! You can talk about what brought you here, what you're learning, or just a fun fact about yourself.

  2. Reply to someone's comment, either with a question or just a hello. 👋

  3. Come back next week to greet our new members so you can one day earn our Warm Welcome Badge!

Top comments (6)

Collapse
 
krav24 profile image
Krav

hola! southern aust student in the IT sector and I'm here to absorb as much knowledge as I can! I am new hereand am still learning the DEV platform and the DEV communities ways and once I am familiar I hope to add value back to the DEV community. BOOOM!

Collapse
 
bryon_abbott profile image
Bryon Abbott

IT Professional with BSc in Comp Sci-1990 :) ... I managed IT organisations for the majority of my career now getting back into my passion area, actually using technology and creating solutions.
It has been great to see the industry progress over the years and looking forward to exploring the DEV community to see more.

Collapse
 
cbm85 profile image
Carmelo

🫡

Collapse
 
usman_abdur_rehman profile image
Usman Abdur Rehman

Hey everyone. I am a Frontend Tech Lead who is trying to teach programming using his YouTube Channel. I figured I should make some blog posts here as well and see if people read it or not.

Collapse
 
kleos01 profile image
Augustine Victor

GM

Collapse
 
jayagunjkar profile image
Jaya

Hello