DEV Community 👩‍💻👨‍💻

Gracie Gregory (she/her) for The DEV Team

Posted on • Updated on

"What are your burning questions about developer relations?" Answer to be featured on our podcast 🎧

The DevDiscuss Podcast begins with an interview and ends with commentary from listeners — and we like to feature the actual voices from our community!

To inform an upcoming episode of the show, we'd like to know...

What are your burning questions about developer relations (i.e. DevRel)?

For your chance to hear your actual comments on an upcoming episode, answer the question above by:

  • Calling our Google Voice at +1 (929)500-1513 and leave a message 📞

  • Sending a voice memo to pod@dev.to 🎙

  • OR, leaving a comment here (we'll read your response aloud for you) 🗣

Please send in your recordings by Wednesday, June 23th at Midnight, ET (9 PM PT, 4 AM UTC)

Voice recordings will be given priority placement 😉

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
qainsights profile image
NaveenKumar Namachivayam ⚡ • Edited on

How to switch from QA to DevRel? :)

🌚 Life is too short to browse without dark mode