DEV Community

Cover image for From scratch to my first job as a Java developer
Diego Jefferson
Diego Jefferson

Posted on

From scratch to my first job as a Java developer

Hello, how are you!! 👋
Starting my journey in the world of JAVA development.
From Basic to Advanced, I want to go from Zero until I officially get my first job as a Java developer.

fromScratchToMyFirstJobAsJavaDeveloper

👉 While the Java vacancy is not enough, we will add more to the learning, with Santander2024 - Backend with Java.
Bootcamp offered by DIO.

🚦 Check out the complete grid:
☑️ Principles of Collaborative Software Development.
☑️ Mastering the Java Programming Language.
☑️ Object Oriented Programming with Java.
☑️ Testing and Dependency Management in Java Projects.
☑️ SQL and NoSQL Database for Back-end Developers.
☑️ Gaining Productivity with Spring Framework and Java.
☑️ Soft Skills in the Agile Era: Connecting People and Opportunities.

Check out all my step-by-step instructions, projects and codes developed during the training process.👀
🌐 https://github.com/Diegojfsr/Santander_Backend_Java_2024

Top comments (0)