DEV Community

Cover image for Announcing: Advent of Swift
Donny Wals
Donny Wals

Posted on • Originally published at donnywals.com

Announcing: Advent of Swift

December has always been a month of sharing for me. Sharing food and experiences with family, celebrating the end of what has (hopefully) been a wonderful year, reflecting and setting goals for the new year. And this year, I have decided to share something really special with the iOS community.

In December I will publish a new blog post every day until Christmas eve. That's 24 blog posts in total. And since I want this whole endeavor to be about the community itself, I need your input. Send me messages on Twitter to let me know what you want to learn and I will do my best to cover your topic in December during Advent of Swift.

Of course, I won't be able to cover every question you send me. But rest assured, I won't ignore any of your suggestions. If your post doesn't make the cut for Advent of Swift, I'm definitely keeping it around on my list of ideas for future blog posts and will do my best to cover your suggestion in 2020.

Let's make Advent of Swift 2019 a great success together!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
kesprit profile image
kesprit

Great idea, I support you in your project, if some inputs come to me, I'll send you them šŸ‘

Collapse
 
donnywals profile image
Donny Wals

Thank you šŸ™šŸ¼