DEV Community

Cover image for Day 347 : Times is Rough
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 347 : Times is Rough

liner notes:

  • Professional : Had a really good day to head into the weekend. Had a team meeting to see what folks worked on during the week and if anyone needed anything. Then had a really good catch up meeting with some team members. Had a lot of laughs. Spent the rest of the day getting my new blog post submitted into the Content Management System. Got my stuff done and called it a day a couple of hours early.

  • Personal : Last night, I went through a bunch of tracks for the radio show. After that, I watched an episode of "Dr. Stone". Did a little thinking about how the layout will be for my new side project. Want to keep it as simple as possible.

View into a cove surrounded my mountains at sunset in Cox Bay, BC, Canada

Started working on tomorrow's radio show right after work. Got a lot of it done. Just a few more things. When that's done, I'll probably watch "Falcon and Winter Soldier". Maybe do a rough sketch of the layout for the new project. Then maybe watch an episode of "Dr. Stone". If it's not too late, maybe I'll set up a starter project. Been watching the news, whew, times is rough and people are insane!

Have a great night and weekend!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)