DEV Community

Cover image for Day 648 : Hello
HIPHOP and CODE
HIPHOP and CODE

Posted on

Day 648 : Hello

liner notes:

  • Professional : Researched and responded to some community questions. Had a meeting with my manager. Worked on the UI and styling for the feature I added to a demo application. Did some research on some stuff I want to use in a hackathon starting this tomorrow. Want to get some of the start up stuff out of the way so I can actually focus on the feature I want to build. Not a bad day.

  • Personal : Last night, I was playing around with the SSR Web Component demo application I made. Did some refactoring based on feedback I got from someone. Researched the things I'll need to do next. I worked on a design for my next side project. Played around with a Hello World WebXR demo app from AFrame. I think I'm going to use it in my hackathon project.

A stream in a very lush forest with a waterfall in Dolni Sokolovec, Czech Republic

Going to work some more on the WebXR demo project. I want to get a good basic understanding of Aframe so it's not too much of a blocker when I am actually working on the functionality I want to create during the hackathon. There's one part that looks like it may be difficult to make happen given what's there now. We'll see.

Have a great night!

peace piece
Dwane / conshus
https://dwane.io / https://HIPHOPandCODE.com

Top comments (0)