DEV Community

Play Button Pause Button
Eleftheria Batsou
Eleftheria Batsou

Posted on • Originally published at youtu.be

πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»How To Pretend You Are An Awesome Developer 😏| funny (Sketch)

This is supposed to be a funny video, I don't want to offend anyone or anything.

How To Pretend You Are An Awesome UX Designer
When You're Dating A UX Designer πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ˜±

Enjoy :)

--
Thank you for taking the time to watch my video.

Would you like to get me a coffee?!β˜•οΈ
You can do that here β†’ paypal.me/eleftheriabatsou
But If you can’t, that’s ok too 😍.

It would be nice to subscribe to my Youtube channel. It’s free and it helps to create more content.
Youtube | Codepen | GitHub | Twitter | Site | Instagram

Top comments (7)

Collapse
 
karlredman profile image
Karl N. Redman

Fantastic!

I absolutely appreciate the honest 'looking to the left' ...accessing the 'a side of the brain' implication. Studies show, apparently, that looking in either direction doesn't actually mean anything other than "accessing memory" -but it adds to the skit/commentary that you are so animated IMHO.

Also, agha! you killed so many trees with those post-notes! But, yea, that's real -even for environmentalist programmers.... My response is: yo, there's, like, an app for that.

Good Stuffs!

Collapse
 
eleftheriabatsou profile image
Eleftheria Batsou

Haha!!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a beautiful commentπŸ™†.

As far as the trees concerns, yeap I know, I should feel a bit guilty, but overall I'm doing my best on not wasting paper πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸ˜

Collapse
 
adam_cyclones profile image
Adam Crockett πŸŒ€ • Edited

Please get an awesome microphone this could be great (is already great) πŸ˜†

Collapse
 
eleftheriabatsou profile image
Eleftheria Batsou

I'll try to do that soon!
Thanks :)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Yeah, these are fun and you could definitely up the production value to make them more watchable overall. πŸ™‚

Collapse
 
fullstackcodr profile image
fullstackcodr

wraio!

Collapse
 
eleftheriabatsou profile image
Eleftheria Batsou

Ξ΅Ο…Ο‡Ξ±ΟΞΉΟƒΟ„ΟŽ πολύ :)