DEV Community

Cover image for My first game using Python (OOP)
fedeArzuaga
fedeArzuaga

Posted on

My first game using Python (OOP)

Hi there! Welcome to my first post on Dev.to.

Honestly I've never wrote a post before, so I'm not sure what I have to write here, but I'm going to do my best!

Just want to talk a bit about my program developed with python. This is not probably the game you would like to play every time you can, but it has the basics OOP concepts applied on it. This was made just to practice.

I'm currently studying CS on Codecademy, and if you were wondering about this platform, let me tell you that is an amazing platform to inquire deep knowledge about important topics like CS, data structures, algorithms and more.

I'll leave the link to the repository here: https://github.com/fedeArzuaga/python_game

Just follow the instructions you will find in the README.md file I wrote.

I hope this is interesting for you, thanks for reading until here!

Best,
Federico Arzuaga - Self-taught and curious Frontend Dev

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
sayidbek profile image
Sayidbek

Good post, keep it up!