DEV Community

Cover image for My 2022 Goals
fredlag
fredlag

Posted on

My 2022 Goals

Hi all,

First of all i wish an happy new year to all dev community. And because it's a new year it's also the time to fix some goals objective for the year.

My goals are :

1-Launch my personal blog and post regularly. (plan : one post by month)

2-Regulary post here

3-After 13 years playing with C++ and java, I'll start this year to learn JavaScript and hope to be able to start my side project in javaScript quickly.

4- like a lot of people improve my english

Not big things for majority of you ,but for me, it's a new chalenge that start this year.

And you what are your key goals?

Thanks for reading.

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ssbozy profile image
Sandilya Bhamidipati

Good luck. I am looking forward to your posts.

Collapse
 
blackthor profile image
Black-Thor

Good Luck !