DEV Community

Cover image for Angular developer for Arwiki.wiki project
genieck
genieck

Posted on

Angular developer for Arwiki.wiki project

I'm looking for a developer to collaborate on a project that is "simple" and involves only putting together a few other projects that are already written. It shouldn't take long, it's something the world really needs; and it should be significantly financially rewarding, as well as in other ways; just via a token offering.

Text me if you can help; 954-667-8083.

It's a few very simple things; I need to find someone that's interested in "building something" to actually make the world better.

-a

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
genieck profile image
genieck

I also wanna fork AR and Irys and fuse them together maybe with Base or Arbitrum.

Do note that Arweave jumped in value from 5$ to 40$ around when I posted this request, and literally started talking about it's intrinsic value.

I'm looking for technical help putting all my emails and photos on Arweave-test, if anyone can show me how to accomplish this I will send you a free 4ETH NFT.