DEV Community

habeebability
habeebability

Posted on

You don't need to know everything in javascript before you start making use of it



Enter fullscreen mode Exit fullscreen mode

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
rickdelpo1 profile image
Rick Delpo

For beginners I recommend Plain Javascript instead of React. Also brush up on Your JSON skills so You can include Data in ur Toolbox.

I wrote 2 Dev articles that will interest u and ur readers
1 why JSON is so important to webdev and becoming Serverless
dev.to/rickdelpo1/my-pal-json-shou...
2 why I prefer Plain Javascript over React
dev.to/rickdelpo1/react-vs-plain-j...

Collapse
 
rickdelpo1 profile image
Rick Delpo

Start with a simple Fetch in Plain Javascript. Learn how to fetch Data stored in an AWS S3 Bucket.

I provide some sample code here
dev.to/rickdelpo1/to-sql-or-to-nos...