DEV Community

Cover image for Radiodeck - The Radio App
Arnold
Arnold

Posted on

Radiodeck - The Radio App

Just released a major update of radiodeck iOS App and Website recently. So if you're a lover of radio and free music, get radiodeck for iOS or use our Website. Android will follow soon.

Screens

Radiodeck is your companion for all your favourite music, news, talk and sports stations from all around the world.
Find your desired station by exploring your local area, browse various genres or just call it by its name.

radiodeck iOS
radiodeck web

Feel free to let me know what you think.

Don't forget to vote: radiodeck @ ProductHunt :-)

Enjoy your radio!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
garzagloria2 profile image
Garza Gloria

I love listening to online radio in my free time when I'm alone. I often go to this website to listen to online radio: radiofmluisteren.nl/