DEV Community

Cover image for Could you brutally review my product website?
Intesar Mohammed
Intesar Mohammed

Posted on

Could you brutally review my product website?

Hey fellow community! I've launched my new product website and I'm seeking some brutally honest feedback. Could you please provide me with feedback on the following questions:

What is the product, and how does it provide value?

https://www.perfai.ai

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Just to put on my brutal hat: I’d say the overall aesthetic is generic while also sort of messy. It needs to be refined and also more creative.

The idea seems great though, so you’re right to give the landing page some tough love.

Collapse
 
devilleee profile image
Deville

Idem here, I suggest you can do something extra with the logo and logo colors. The visitor can't make a connection with the brand as the page is too generic. I like the minimalistic approach. Good work..

Collapse
 
intesar profile image
Intesar Mohammed

We'll improve it.

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Collapse
 
intesar profile image
Intesar Mohammed

Thank you so much for the feedback!

Collapse
 
stoyanystoyanov profile image
Stoyan

Try to improve the responsiveness. I opened the website on an iPad and it is kind of messy.