DEV Community

Cover image for A repository with more than 250 web development resources
Marian
Marian

Posted on

A repository with more than 250 web development resources

Hi, I'm Marian. I compiled a list with all my resources that have helped me in my web development projects in the last 2 years.

https://github.com/isarisariver/webdev

I am currently working on a due-date driven task management app called Cow Pilot and wanted to have a single location for all my links and snippets rather than having it scattered across multiple apps and browsers.

I divided it into the following categories:

  • General
  • Html
  • CSS
  • Javascript
  • Node JS / Express JS
  • Heroku
  • React
  • Libraries
  • Landing Page
  • MongoDB
  • Design
  • Git / GitHub
  • VS Code
  • Security, CORS and Authentication
  • Auth0
  • Videos
  • Snippets and Commands

Most of the resources are aimed at (advanced) beginners I guess, since I am a noob myself. The resources range from Stack Overflow answers over long form blog posts to official references.

I hope it's useful. Feel free to share it.

Cheers,
Marian

Top comments (5)

Collapse
 
christiankozalla profile image
Christian Kozalla

Awesome! Starred your repo ⭐

Collapse
 
isarisariver profile image
Marian

Thanks ♥️

Collapse
 
gauravrandheer profile image
Gaurav

like it.

Collapse
 
chaluvadis profile image
Curious to learn new things

Good collection. Starred your repo ⭐.

Collapse
 
isarisariver profile image
Marian

Thanks 😃