DEV Community

Cover image for My Hacktoberfest Pledge: A Journey into Open Source
Ishan Tharindu
Ishan Tharindu

Posted on

My Hacktoberfest Pledge: A Journey into Open Source

Hey DEV community!

I'm Ishan, and I'm thrilled to be a part of Hacktoberfest 2023! I've taken the pledge to actively contribute to open source this October. As a software engineer passionate about creating meaningful projects, I believe in the power of collaboration and open source development.

In this post, I'll be sharing my Hackathon experiences and my goals for this Hacktoberfest. I'll be diving into the projects I plan to contribute to and the technologies I'm excited to work with. Join me on this journey as I embark on this exciting adventure of coding, learning, and giving back to the community!

Let's make Hacktoberfest 2023 memorable together!

Top comments (0)