DEV Community

Jayesh
Jayesh

Posted on

Where to start web dev?

Hey wassup everyone?
I'm feeling great to start my career as a web developer. I'm super excited to start web development, but the thing is I don't no where to start. I'm completely new to computer science and I need to seek someone's advice about web dev. So, pls help me in consolidating the new world of web dev and also give me the road map for web dev.

I would be grateful to this community!!

Thank you!

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
ahmadsaleh22 profile image
Ahmad Saleh
Wellcome to Dev.to Cmmunity !

I recommend to start with this Road Map ,
there are a lot of recommended websites to Walk with like Codeacademy, freecodecamp,
and there are many youtube channels could help you, just search.

Collapse
 
thomasbnt profile image
Thomas Bnt ☕

First, hello and welcome to Dev.to Community ! 👋🏼😉

To learn in Web Dev, you have a multitude of platforms. You have Codecademy, Udemy and many more but it's your choice. You can learn also from Youtube or here on DEV Community.

Check on GitHub, many projects could help you. 🙌