DEV Community

Jeff Jadulco
Jeff Jadulco

Posted on

My personal website built with Gatsby and tailwindcss

After a month of research, designing, and coding, I'm happy that I was able to make my personal website. Developing with Gatsby is so fast due to their plugins and clear documentation. Styling with tailwindcss is just 💯

You can view my site here: jeffjadulco.com

Landing page

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
henryjw profile image
Henry Williams

Good stuff. The only suggestion I have is to replace the GitHub link for the ToDo app with the link to the demo instead. Someone looking at your portfolio is probably more interested in what your projects look like than the code used to build them.

Collapse
 
jeffjadulco profile image
Jeff Jadulco

I agree with you. I'll update it soon. Thanks!