DEV Community

Jess Lee
Jess Lee

Posted on

Hi, I'm Jess

I have been coding for one year.

You can find me on GitHub as @jessleenyc

I live in Brooklyn, NY.

I work for dev.to & dosomething.org.

I mostly program in these languages: ruby, javascript.

I am currently learning more about start-ups and product management.

Nice to meet you.

Top comments (8)

Collapse
 
jess profile image
Jess Lee

That was fast! Hi @oldskool πŸ‘‹ -- wanna email me (jess@dev.to) your size and mailing address for either the Black DEV Tee or Black Heather DEV Tee? Here's the link to the shop: shop.dev.to/

Collapse
 
becomingcoder profile image
Jason Scott

@jess πŸ‘‹πŸΎ

Collapse
 
aaronngray profile image
Aaron Gray

Cool you did this in a year, hats off to you !

Collapse
 
welltest123 profile image
welltest

hi

Collapse
 
jesse profile image
jesse

Hi @jess I'm Jess too, just add an E

Collapse
 
Sloan, the sloth mascot
Comment deleted
Collapse
 
andy profile image
Andy Zhao (he/him)

leaving child of parent comment

Collapse
 
ben profile image
Ben Halpern

Welcome Jess πŸ™ƒ