DEV Community

Jess Lee
Jess Lee

Posted on

Some great new posts from new authors in March 💞

Happy April!

It's April Fools' Day in the U.S. so @ben committed this crime on DEV today, and I guess I perpetuated it further. 😛

Hope it gave you a good laugh and that you didn't get sick like I did!

Anyway, like last month and the month before, I took a look at all the posts published by new authors in March, and wanted to highlight a few that I'm particularly fond of.

These posts are all from brand new authors - folks that are either totally new to the community or past lurkers who have finally been awarded their writing debut badge :)

For your reading pleasure:

Happy Coding!

Top comments (1)

Collapse
 
michaeltharrington profile image
Michael Tharrington

Woot woot! Great mix of posts and really cool to see all these new faces.