DEV Community

Cover image for Can Anyone help me with my journey?
Abdinajib Junior
Abdinajib Junior

Posted on

Can Anyone help me with my journey?

Hey, Dev community, I hope everyone is reading my post is well.
As we know the main purpose we joined this community is to help each other!
Recently I joined developer community And I have 2-3 month experience about programming languages Such as HTML, Css, Media Quary and basic of java and the Concept of Web developer, So I want to work fast to gain more experience about programming languages to get remotely jobs ASAP. Although I met many challenges like 'English problem' but it seems that I tackle it.
I started to learn at Udemy and Coursera and they helped me a lot.
Can anyone help me learning Node.js or recommended me the best Course of Node.js.because I'm looking for Full-Stack Engineer.

Finally I would to drop your advice.
If something wrong with my post, please click comment below.
Thank you 😊

Node.js

Java

Top comments (2)

Collapse
 
markrailton profile image
Mark Railton

If JS is your thing, then I'd strongly recommend checking out courses from Wes Bos at wesbos.com/courses. He has a mix of paid and free courses that cover pretty much most of what you need for full stack JS development

Collapse
 
juniori_1 profile image
Abdinajib Junior • Edited

THANK YOU BRO